الشروط والأحكام

terms

الشروط والأحكام


مقدمة

تنظم الشروط والأحكام التالية استخدام منصة شهري (يُشار إليها باسم "التطبيق"، "الموقع"، "الموقع الإلكتروني"، "المنصة") والخدمات المرتبطة بها. يتم توفير هذه الخدمات إلى الأفراد حتى يتسنى لهم استخدام منصتنا والمحفظة الرقمية وكذلك خدمات الدفع والتقسيط. يمكن للمستخدمين من الأفراد الوصول إلى منصتنا لتقديم الطلبات فيما يتعلق بمخططات الدفع و السداد والحصول على رصيد ائتمان افتراضي وتنفيذ معاملات الشراء وإدارة مخططات السداد التي يختارونها. هذه الخدمات هي خدمات شهري "فاينانشيال تكنولوجيز ش.م.م"، وهي شركة مصرية (يُشار إليها فيما بعد باسم "نحن" أو "الشركة" أو "شهري" أو "فاينانشيال تكنولوجيز ش.م.م").

يُرجى قراءة التفاصيل المذكورة أدناه بعناية قبل البدء في استعمال خدماتنا. خدماتنا متاحة فقط للمستخدمين فوق سن 21 سنة ممن يحملون رقم قومي مصري.


نطاق الخدمات

يستخدم "الزائرين" أو "المستخدمين" أو "العملاء" موقعنا أو منصتنا أو تطبيقات لتقديم الطلبات للحصول على تسهيلات الدفع والسداد وإدارتها للشراء من متاجر تتم عمليات الشراء منها ("الأطراف الثالثة"، "التجار"، "الموردين"، "المتاجر الإلكترونية") داخل جمهورية مصر العربية. يتعين على المستخدمين إدخال معلومات شخصية. هذه المعلومات يجب تقديمها بشريًا ويجب أن تكون صحيحة وحقيقية ودقيقة (ليست عشوائية) وليست صادرة باستخدام الآلة أو بشكل عشوائي ولا تتضمن أي معلومات خاطئة أو مضللة أو غير صحيحة. يتعين عليك أن توافق على:

  1. شروط الاستخدام المتبعة لدينا

  2. سياسة الخصوصية المتبعة لدينا

  3. توقيع عقد مبيعات التقسيط الفردي (ISC) الخاص بك لاستعمال خدماتنا.


التزامات المستخدمين

عندما تسجل كمستخدم، يتعين عليك أن تقدم معلومات صحيحة والتي سنقوم باستخدامها لإنشاء حساب مرتبط بهويتك عن طريق الرقم القومي المصري ورقم الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. ويتعين عليك إكمال هذا التسجيل وفقًا للإرشادات التي يتم عرضها أثناء قيامك بالتسجيل. يتعين عليك كذلك أن تقبل هذه الشروط والأحكام. و يمثل استخدام منصتنا قبولاً نهائيًا من جانبك لشروط وأحكام الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية المتبعة لدينا وعقد مبيعات التقسيط الشخصي الخاص بك.


نحتفظ بمعلومات التعريف الأساسية تلك لأجل إتاحة خدماتنا بشكل آمن. يجوز لك استخدام منصتنا لتقديم طلبات الحصول على  رصيد ائتمان شخصي إفتراضي لشراء المنتجات (السلع الاستهلاكية) من الموردين والشركاء الخارجيين و أطراف ثالثة. يتعين عليك القيام بذلك بما يتوافق مع هذه الشروط والأحكام وعقد مبيعات التقسيط الخاص بك؛ وألا تقوم بأي فعل من شأنه أن يؤثر على أداء أو سلامة أو أمن الخدمات التي يتم توفيرها لك أو للمستخدمين الآخرين أو الأطراف الثالثة. يشمل هذا الموافقة على عدم استخراج أي محتويات أو محاولة تغيير المحتويات أو أكواد الحاسب الآلي أو البرامج أو المعلومات أو الأسعار و تسهيلات السداد بصورة مباشرة (من خلال تنزيلها أو نسخها بأي صورة أخرى بخلاف ذلك) أو بصورة غير مباشرة (من خلال الإزاحة، التحليل، أو محاولات الإختراق أو إعادة هندسة بغرض النسخ أو الإختراق) للمحتويات أو للأكواد من منصتنا.


بيان الخدمات

يجوز لك أن تستخدم الخدمات التي نوفرها لتقديم طلب للحصول على أي تسهيلات ائتمانية أو إكمال أي معاملة تخص أحد المنتجات أو إدارة المخطط المالي أو التسهيلات الخاصة بك وسداد المدفوعات كجزء من مخطط الدفع المعتمد الخاص بك. يتم الكشف لك عن مخطط الدفع الخاص بك قبل إتمام أي معاملة شراء علمًا بأن قبولك لهذا المخطط يعني التزامك بالامتثال لجدول الدفع. في جميع الحالات ، تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في قبول أو رفض طلبك للحصول على تسهيلات ائتمانية وفقًا لتقديرها و ذلك دون ابداء اسباب القبول أو الرفض.


لا يجوز لك:

  1. أن تنقل حسابك الشخصي المعتمد أو بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك إلى أي مستخدم آخر.

  2. أن تستخدم خدماتنا لتنفيذ المعاملات غير المعتمدة أو التي لا يغطيها التطبيق الخاص بنا.

  3. أن تقدم أي معلومات أو بيانات زائفة أو احتيالية أو مضللة أو غير صحيحة أو أي معلومات أو بيانات أخرى منقوصة والتي يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على أداء منصتنا. يشمل هذا، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

أ. تقديم معلومات زائفة أو احتيالية أو غير صحيحة في إطار تقديم الطلبات أو التسجيل للحصول على خدماتنا.

ب. التحايل على الإستعلام و مجهودات الحصول على المعلومات التي تطلبها منصتنا

ج. تجاوز و/ أو اختراق آليات الفحص أو الإقراض  أو الدفع أو أي معاملات خاصة بنا.


تتحمل كذلك المسؤولية عن استخدامك للحسابات الخاصة بك المعتمدة شخصيًا على منصتنا ويجوز لك نقل هذا الحساب إلى أي جهاز أو رقم هاتف آخر بحوزتك. وتلتزم وحدك كذلك بإبلاغنا بالتغييرات الأساسية التي تدخل على معلومات الحساب الخاصة بك (مثل أي تغيير يطرأ على العنوان أو على رقم الهاتف أو أي حادثة خسارة أو سرقة لهاتفك) وذلك إن كان لديك حسابًا نشطًا على منصتنا.


التحقق من المعلومات

نستخدم التقنيات الخاصة بنا لكي نقدم لك أحدث المعلومات من شركائنا. تشمل معلومات المنتجات اسم المنتج، وصورته، ووصفه وكذلك سعره. وفي الوقت الذي نحرص فيه على ضمان حصولك على أحدث وأدق المعلومات، إلا أننا لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن المعلومات التي نحصل عليها من الشركاء. المعلومات التي يتم توفيرها على منصتنا تُتاح كما هي؛ وعليه فإننا نُقر بأننا لم نُراجع ولا يمكننا مراجعة جميع المواد والمحتوى التي نعرضها على منصتنا بما في ذلك معلومات المنتجات ومن ثم لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن محتويات تلك المواد أو استخدامها أو الآثار التي تترتب على ذلك. من الوارد أن يحتمل أن يتكون على منصتنا أوجه خلل فنية أو أخطاء طباعية أو أي أخطاء أخرى وهي أمور لا نتحمل المسؤولية عنها جميعا.


يتحمل المستخدم المسؤولية وحده عن تقديم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة به. ويقر ويوافق بموجب هذه الوثيقة على أن أي شيء يقدمه لمنصتنا بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، المستندات والاستفسارات والمراجعات والتعليقات والمعلومات الشخصية، جميعها صحيحة؛ ويوافق على أن تنقل لنا ملكية هذه المعلومات لتصبح مملوكة لنا بصورة حصرية.


الأطراف الثالثة

لنتمكن من توفير خدماتنا، يمكننا توظيف أو عقد شراكة مع مقدمي خدمات من الأطراف الثالثة بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، المتاجر أو التجار الشركاء.


لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن الخدمات التي يوفرها الأطراف الثالثة. وتشمل الخدمات التي يتم توفيرها بموجب هذه الوثيقة: المنتجات والعروض والعروض الترويجية وضمانات إرجاع الأموال وشروط الدفع وخصومات المنتجات والمواقع الإلكترونية والكتيبات والتزامات خدمة العملاء التي يوفرها الأطراف الثالثة بالإضافة إلى أي شكل آخر من أشكال التفاعل أو الخدمات التي قد تحصلون عليها مع التجار المشاركين.


يجوز لنا كذلك أن نوظف مقاولين و/ أو موفري الخدمات و/ أو الشركات و/ أو الموظفين لمساعدتنا في توفير خدماتنا. وكجزء من هذا التوظيف، قد يُتاح لموفري الخدمات الخارجيين أوالموظفين الوصول على بعض / أو جميع المعلومات الخاصة بك التي يتم تقديمها لمنصتنا. ويمثل استخدامك لخدماتنا قبولاً من جانبك لإتاحة الوصول تلك لشركائنا وذلك فقط لغرض توفير خدماتنا لك.


ضمانات المنتجات

ما لم ترد الإشارة إلى خلاف ذلك، يتم توفير المنتجات التي يجري شرائها من على منصتنا كما هي. تتحمل وحدك مسؤولية التأكد التحقق من فعالية المنتج الذي تشتريه ومن إتاحة هذا المنتج لك بحالة جيدة و جديدة. يجوز لك إعادة المنتجات بما يتوافق مع لوائح حماية المستهلك المطبقة وذلك وفقًا لأحكام القوانين وعقد مبيعات التقسيط الخاص بك. وعند إرجاع أي منتج تم شرائه أو استبداله بشكل ناجح، يتم إلغاء المعاملة الخاصة بك بما يتوافق مع عقد مبيعات التقسيط الخاص بك. في الوقت الذي نعمل فيه على تسهيل مخطط الدفع الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بمعاملات الشراء الخاصة بك، لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن العواقب المادية أو غير المادية التي تترتب على الاستخدام أو سوء الاستخدام أو الأعطال أو الأضرار التي تنتج عن استخدام أي منتج يتم شرائه من أحد الشركاء على منصتنا.


وسائل التواصل؟

كجزء من استخدام خدماتنا، سوف نتواصل معك نصيًا باستخدام رقم هاتفك المحمول (على سبيل المثال من خلال الرسائل النصية القصيرة "SMS") أو من خلال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وكذلك من خلال تطبيق الهاتف الخاص بمنصتنا. ويُعد قبولك لهذه الشروط والأحكام قبولاً لوسائل الاتصال المذكورة بصفتك مستخدم لخدماتنا.




الممتلكات الفكرية / العلامات التجارية

تبقى الممتلكات الفكرية وجميع الحقوق وحقوق الملكية والانتفاع وتلك الحقوق الأخرى مملوكة لشركة فاينانشيال تكنولوجيز ش.م.م وحدها والأطراف الثالثة المخولين ذات الحق في تلك الحقوق. وتشمل حماية الممتلكات الفكرية موقعنا الإلكتروني وتطبيقات المحمول وأكواد البرمجة والبرامج والرسومات والمخططات والتصميمات، والمواد الترويجية والموقع الإلكتروني لشهري وشعار شهري بجميع أشكالها وتغيراتها وكذلك جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى وعلامات الخدمة والرسومات والشعارات المستخدمة فيما يتعلق بشهري أو بشركة فاينانشيال تكنولوجيز ش.م.م. تمثل هذه العلامات العلامات التجارية المسجلة لشركة فاينانشيال تكنولوجيز إس ايه والمحمية بحقوق النشر المصرية والدولية وقوانين الممتلكات الفكرية.


العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة والرسومات والشعارات الأخرى التي يتم استخدامها فيما يتعلق بمنصة شهري يمكن أن تكون من العلامات التجارية الخاصة بالأطراف الثالثة الأخرى. استخدامك لخدماتنا لا يمنحك الحق أو الرخصة في نسخ أو استخدام أي علامات تجارية تخص شركة فاينانشيال تكنولوجيز ش.م.م. أو تخص أي طرف ثالث.


الإنهاء / الحظر لسوء الاستخدام

يجوز لنا، دون الحاجة لإرسال إشعار مسبق لك بذلك، إنهاء حقوق الوصول والاستخدام لمنصتنا الممنوحة لك دون الحاجة لإرسال إشعار مسبق بذلك ودون تحمل أي مسؤولية عن ذلك. و ذلك من ضمن احتفظنا بالحق في حماية سلامة منصتنا وشركائنا وحقوق المستخدمين الآخرين والأفراد و  العامة عمومًا.


الاختصاص القضائي

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لقوانين جمهورية مصر العربية ويتم إنفاذها وفقًا لتلك القوانين.


Logo

اشتري دلوقتي، ادفع بعدين: شهري هو تطبيق الائتمان الخاص بيك بس من غير خطوات البنك المعقدة أو الفوائد المركبة!

لو أنت من عملاء شهري تقدر تشتري كل اللي نفسك فيه سواء منتج أو خدمة و تقسط الدفع على مهلك لحد 36 شهر بدون مقدم و بداية من 0% فوائد.

في شهري بنقدملك أبسط خطوات ممكنة عشان تفتح الحساب و تفعله و تحصل على الرصيد سواء من بيتك أو من أي مركز تفعيل لينا.

نزل التطبيق دلوقتي و استمتع بخطط و عروض تقسيط ملهاش حصر.

اتصل بنا

Facebook Instagram
Phone
15979
شهري © جميع الحقوق محفوظة لصالح شركة فاينانشال تكنولوجيز ش.م.م 0

Terms & Conditions

terms

Terms & Conditions


Intro


The following terms and conditions govern the use of Shahry (“app”, "site", "website", “platform”) and its services. These services are offered to human individuals so they can use our platform, digital wallet, as well as payment and installment services. Individual users have access to our platform to apply for payment plans, virtual credit, carry out transactions and manage their selected payment plans. These are the services of Shahry “Financial Technologies SAE”, an Egyptian company, subsequently referred to as "we", "our", "us", “Shahry” or “Financial Technologies SAE”. Please read the below carefully before you start to use our services. Our service is available only to users above 21 years of age who hold an Egyptian National Identification Number.


Use of Service


"Visitors", "users" or "customers" use our site to apply for and manage payment plans to merchants ("third-parties", “merchants”, “vendors”, “online stores”) in Egypt. Users will be required to enter personal information. This information must be a human submission, authentic, real, sincere (non-spamming), not machine- or randomly-generated, and not contain wrong, misleading or incorrect information. You must agree to

  1. our terms of use
  2. our privacy policy
  3. sign your individual Installment Sales Contract (ISC) to use our services.


Obligations of Users


When you register as a user, you are required to provide authentic information that we will use to validate you using your Egyptian national identification number and cell phone number. You are required to complete this registration in accordance to the guidelines shown to you as a registering user. You are also required to accept these terms and conditions for using our services. Usage of our platform constitutes your irrevocable acceptance to these terms and conditions of use, our privacy policy, and your personal ISC.

This basic identifying information is kept by us to provide you with our services. You may use the service to apply for a personal credit line to purchase items (consumer goods) from third party vendors and partners. You are committed to do so in line with these terms and conditions and your ISC, and not undertake any action that affects the performance, integrity or security of the service provided to you, other users or third parties. This includes agreeing to not extract or attempt to alter content, computer code, software, information, prices directly (by downloading or otherwise copying) or indirectly (by crawling, analyzing, reverse engineering) content or code from our platform.


Service Definition

You may use our services to apply for a credit facility, complete a product transaction, manage your financial plan and make payments as part of your approved payment plan. Your payment plans will be disclosed to you ahead of completing a purchase, and your acceptance of such plan means you are committed to complying to this payment plan and schedule. In all cases, the company reserves the right to accept or reject your application for a credit facility at its own discretion and without having to disclose the reasons for acceptance or rejection.

You may not

  1. transfer your personal, verified account or credentials to another user
  2. use our services to carry out transactions not authorized or covered by our app 
  3. provide false, fraudulent, misleading, incorrect or any other compromised information or data that may negatively affect the performance of our platform. This includes but is not limited to
    • provide false, fraudulent or incorrect information in applying or registering for our services
    • bypassing checks and authorizations required by our platform
    • bypassing and/or circumventing our investigation, disbursement or transaction mechanism


You are also accountable for uses of your personally verified account on our platform and may transfer this account to another device or phone number of your possession. You are also solely obliged to inform us of significant changes to your account information (such as change of address, change of phone number and loss or theft of your phone) if you have an account activated on our platform.


Validity of Information


We use our own technology to provide you with up-to-date information from partners. Product information includes product title, picture, description as well as price. While we work to ensure the most up-to-date information, we are not accountable for information we retrieve from our partners. Information provided by our platform is valid as-is, therefore we have not reviewed, and cannot review, all of the material we list on our platform, including product information, and cannot therefore be responsible for that material’s content, use or effects. Our platform may furthermore contain technical inaccuracies, typographical mistakes, and other errors, for which we are also not accountable.

You are solely responsible for the provision of your personal information. You hereby acknowledge and agree that anything you submit to our platform, including but not limited to, documents, questions, reviews, comments and personally-identifying information is truthful, and you will agree to transfer ownership of this information to become our sole and exclusive property.


Third Parties


To provide our services, we employ and may partner with third-party service providers (including but not limited to partner stores or merchants). 

We are not held accountable for services offered by third-parties. Services here includes third-party products, offers, promotions, money-back guarantees, payment terms, product discounts, websites, brochures, customer service commitments, and any other form of interaction or service you may have with partner merchants.

We may also employ the services of contractors, service providers, companies and and/or employees that assist us with the provision of our services. As part of this employment, third-party service providers may have access to some or all of your information submitted to our platform. Your use of our services constitutes your acceptance of providing such access to our partners solely for the purpose of providing our services to you.


Product Warranties


Unless otherwise disclosed, products purchased through our platform are as-is. You are solely responsible for making sure that the product you bought is functioning, was made available to you in a full and working state. You may return the product in line with applicable consumer protection regulation, subject to the terms of the law, and your ISC. Upon successfully returning or replacing a purchased product, your transaction will be voided in accordance with your ISC. While we facilitate your payment plan for your purchase, we are not to be held accountable for material or immaterial consequences of use, misuse, malfunction or damages caused by or through use of a product purchased from a partner on our platform.


Means of Communicating?


As part of using our services, we will communicate with you in writing using your mobile phone (e.g. SMS), your email address, as well as the mobile application of our platform. Your acceptance of these Terms & Conditions is an acceptance of the aforementioned means of communicating with you as a user of our services.


Intellectual Property / Trademarks


Intellectual property, and all right, title and interest in and to such property will remain solely with Financial Technologies SAE and entitled third parties. Intellectual Property protection covers our website, mobile applications, programming code, software, drawings, schematics, layouts, promotional material, shahry.co website, the shahry.co logo in all its variations and appearances, and all other trademarks, service marks, graphics and logos used in connection with Shahry or Financial Technologies SAE. These are registered trademarks of Financial Technologies SAE and protected under Egyptian and international copyright and intellectual property laws.

Other trademarks, service marks, graphics and logos used in connection with shahry.co may be the trademarks of other third parties. Your use of our service grants you no right or license to reproduce or otherwise use any Financial Technologies SAE or any third-party trademarks.



Termination / Misuse Blockage

We may, without prior notice to you, terminate your access rights and ability use of our platform without prior notice or liability. We reserve such right to protect the integrity of our platform, partners, and rights of other users and the public in general.


Jurisdiction

These Terms & Conditions are governed and enforced subject to the laws of the Arab Republic of Egypt.


Logo

Shahry is a digital buy-now-pay-later credit card and wallet. The app offers the ability to buy consumer goods and services in installments over up to 36 months, with no down-payment, and starting at 0% interest / APR.

The user experience is digital, easy to use, and can be completed entirely at home. You can request credit online or in-store

Download the app and apply for credit!

Contact Us

Facebook Instagram
Phone
15979
Shahry © All rights reserved for Financial Technologies SAE 0