سياسة الخصوصية

privacy

سياسة الخصوصية


معلومات الحساب

منصة شهري و طبيعة استخدامات تطبيقنا تحدد أن يتاح لنا معلومات يمكن تحديد الهوية الشخصية للمستخدمين من خلالها. تشمل هذه، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، رقم هاتفك المحمول ورقم بطاقة الرقم القومي الخاص بك.

الإفصاح عن هذه المعلومات يمكنك الاستمتاع بخدماتنا عن طريق الربط و الوصول إلى سجلات المعاملات و الأرصدة  والمعاملات الخاصة بك التي تم تنفيذها باستخدام منصتنا. يتم الاحتفاظ بهذه المعلومات على منصة شهري لغرض توفير خدماتنا وتظل مملوكة لنا.


نحن لا / ولن نؤجر أو نبيع بيانات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة وبيانات التعريف الشخصية المؤكدة لأي أحد. وباستثناء ما يكون للموظفين والمقاولين التابعين لنا والمؤسسات التابعة لنا، حسبما ورد بيانه أعلاه، لا نقوم بالإفصاح عن بيانات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة وبيانات التعريف الشخصية المؤكدة إلا إذا أوجبت علينا القوانين ذلك أو إذا ارتأينا بحسن نية أن الإفصاح عن بيانات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة وبيانات التعريف الشخصية المؤكدة هذه يعد ضرورة لحماية حقوقنا أو حقوق الأطراف الثالثة أو الحقوق العامة بشكل عام.


إذا كنت أحد المستخدمين المسجلين لخدماتنا وقدمت بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بك لنا، فإننا قد نتواصل معك لإبلاغك عن المزايا الجديدة أو تلقي تعقيباتك أو إعلامك بكل ما يُستجد فيما يتعلق بمنتجاتنا. نحن نستخدم بصورة أساسية مدونتنا لنشر هذا النوع من المعلومات ولذا فإننا نسع أن نقلل إذا أمكن للحد الأدنى من هذا النوع من التواصل احترامًا لخصوصيتكم. إذا أرسلت لنا طلبًا أو مراسلة (على سبيل المثال من خلال البريد الإلكتروني أو إحدى آليات التعقيب الخاصة بنا)، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في أن ننشر هذا الطلب أو تلك المراسلة (بدون معلومات تعريف الهوية الشخصية) وذلك لأجل مساعدتنا في توضيح / أو الاستجابة لطلباتكم أو مساعدتنا على دعم المستخدمين الآخرين. نتعهد بأن نتخذ جميع التدابير اللازمة لحماية بيانات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة وبيانات التعريف الشخصية المؤكدة الخاصة بك ضد الإختراق أو الاستخدام أو التغيير أو التدمير غير المصرح به.


المستخدمين المسجلين

يتطلب استخدام منصتنا جمع بيانات التعريف الشخصية لتوفير خدمات الدفع والتقسيط الخاصة بنا للمستخدمين المسجلين. تشمل هذه المعلومات، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الأسم بالكامل وتاريخ الميلاد  والرقم القومي وعنوان الإقامة وبيانات العمل والبيانات الدراسية والشخصية والمالية الخاصة بالمستخدم (السابقة والحالية).


يجوز لنا أن نُفصح عن بعض / جميع بيانات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة وبيانات التعريف الشخصية المؤكدة فقط إلى أولئك الموظفين أو الشركاء أو المقاولين التابعين لنا (1) ممن يحتاجون إلى معرفة تلك المعلومات من أجل معالجتها بالنيابة عنا أو توفير خدماتنا؛ و(2) ممن يوافقون على عدم الإفصاح عن تلك البيانات إلى الجهات الأخرى. باستخدام خدماتنا، فإنك توافق على نقل تلك المعلومات إلى أولئك الموظفين والمقاولين والجهات التابعة لنا. يجوز لنا أيضًا استخدام معلومات التعريف غير الشخصية بشكل فردي أو مجمع بغرض تقديم خدماتنا أو لإجراء الأبحاث العلمية. يعد استخدامك لخدماتنا موافقة صريحة على استخدام ونشر بيانات التعريف الغير الشخصية لأغراض البحث العلمي.


يجوز لنا كذلك، وفق مطلق تقديرنا، أن نحصل على معلومات شخصية إضافية من خلال موفري الخدمات الخارجيين (من الأطراف الثالثة) بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، وكالات التصنيفات الائتمانية أو التحصيل وذلك حسبما تسمح به القوانين المنطبقة.

تمنحنا بموجب هذه الوثيقة الحق في الاستفسار عن (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) البيانات المالية والسكنية والدراسية الخاصة بك وكذلك بيانات العمل الخاصة بك  (السابقة والحالية). وقد يُطلب منك أن تقدم لنا سندات تحقق أو معلومات إضافية وفق مطلق تقديرنا. تسمح لنا كذلك بموجب هذه الوثيقة بأن نتحقق من المعلومات الموجودة في طلبك؛ وتوافق على أنه يجوز لنا أن نتواصل مع الأطراف الثالثة وأن نوكل لهم أمر عملية التحقق تلك لأجل التحقق من صحة هذه المعلومات.


علاوة على ذلك، فإنه باستخدام خدماتنا كجزء من إدارة مخطط التقسيط و تسهيلات السداد والدفع الخاص بك، تحتاج عملية التسجيل وتنفيذ المعاملات على منصتنا تنفيذ إجراءات التحقق والاعتماد (المعاملات) وعمليات تحميل التي تعتمد على الوصول إلى معلومات من هاتفك بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، نوع الجهاز وبيانات الصنع والموديل ورقم المسلسل ورقم تعريف الهاتف (IMEI) ومعلومات الموقع بنظام الاتصالات العالمي (GPS) وبيانات الشبكة بما في ذلك عنوان IP ومعلومات الإتصال الشبكية.

يكمن الغرض المنشود من جمع تلك المعلومات في ضمان الالتزام باللوائح وضمان أمن حسابك على منصتنا وضمان مطابقة مخطط الدفع وتسهيلات السداد الخاص بك لمتطلباتك الفردية.

عندما نقوم بجمع بيانات تعريف الشخصية كتلك البيانات سالفة الذكر أعلاه، لا نُفصح عن هذه المعلومات لأغراض التأجير أو للأغراض التجارية الأخرى (الدعاية)، بخلاف ما يتم وفقًا لنفس الظروف التي نستخدم ونُفصح فيها عن بيانات التعريف الشخصية حسبما ورد بيانه أعلاه. يعد استخدامك لخدماتنا موافقة صريحة على استخدام ونشر بيانات التعريف الغير الشخصية لأغراض البحث العلمي.


ومن وقت لآخر، يجوز لنا أن ننشر بيانات تعريف غير شخصية بصورة عامة على سبيل المثال من خلال نشر تقرير حول التوجهات السائدة في استعمال خدماتنا. كذلك يجوز لنا أن نُفصح عن بيانات التعريف الشخصية إلى الأطراف الثالثة لأجل أن يتمكنوا من تزويدك بمخططات الدفع والتقسيط و تسهيلات السداد؛ وأخيرًا يجوز لنا أن نتيح للشركاء والكيانات المفوضة من الحكومة الوصول إلى بيانات التعريف الشخصية بما يتوافق مع أحكام القوانين المنطبقة.


التغييرات التي تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية

يجوز لنا أن نُدخل التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر وفق مطلق تقديرنا. ونحن نشجع الزوار على التحقق مرارًا وتكرارًا من هذه الصفحة بحثًا عن أي تغييرات يتم إدخالها على هذه السياسة.

استمرارك في استخدام هذا الموقع وذلك التطبيق يُعد قبولاً من جانبك لأي من هذه التغييرات.


الاختصاص القضائي

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لقوانين جمهورية مصر العربية ويتم إنفاذها وفقًا لتلك القوانين.


Logo

اشتري دلوقتي، ادفع بعدين: شهري هو تطبيق الائتمان الخاص بيك بس من غير خطوات البنك المعقدة أو الفوائد المركبة!

لو أنت من عملاء شهري تقدر تشتري كل اللي نفسك فيه سواء منتج أو خدمة و تقسط الدفع على مهلك لحد 36 شهر بدون مقدم و بداية من 0% فوائد.

اتصل بنا

Facebook Instagram
Phone
15979
شهري © جميع الحقوق محفوظة لصالح شركة فاينانشال تكنولوجيز ش.م.م 0

Privacy Policy

privacy

Privacy Policy


Account Information

Shahry identifies uses of our app at a level of personally-identifying information. This includes among others your mobile phone number and national personal identifier. This information allows access to your records of applications and transactions carried out on our platform. This information is maintained by Shahry for the purpose of providing our services and remains the property of our platform.

We do not and will not rent or sell potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information to anyone. Other than to our employees, contractors, and affiliated organizations, as described above, we disclose potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only when required to do so by law, or when we believe in good faith that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect our or third parties’ rights, or the public at large. 

If you are a registered user of our services and have supplied your contact information, we may occasionally communicate with you to tell you about new features, solicit your feedback, or keep you up to date with what’s going on with our products. We primarily use our blog to communicate this type of information, so we expect to keep this type of communication to a minimum out of respect for you. If you send us a request or communication (for example via a support email or via one of our feedback mechanisms), we reserve the right to publish it (without personally identifying information) in order to help us clarify or respond to your request or to help us support other users. We take all measures reasonably necessary to protect against the unauthorized access, use, alteration, or destruction of potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information.


Registered Users

We require and collect personally-identifying information for the provision of our payment and installment services to registered users. This information includes among others your name, date of birth, national identification number, address, employment, educational and personal financial data, past and present.

We may disclose part or all of potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only to those of our employees, partners or contractors that (1) need to know that information in order to process it on our behalf or to provide our services, and (2) that have agreed not to disclose it to others. By using our services, you consent to the transfer of such information to these employees, contractors, and affiliates. By using our services, you particularly consent to using and disseminating your non-personally-identifying data for research purposes.

We may also, at our discretion, source complementary personal information through third-party service providers, including but not limited to credit-scoring or collection agencies, as governed by applicable laws. You hereby grant us the right to inquire about your data, including but not limited to financial, residential, educational as well as employment data. You may be asked to provide additional verifications or information at our discretion. You herewith also allow us to verify information in your application, and you agree that we may contact third parties and assign this process of verification to them in order to verify any such information.



Moreover, using our service as part of managing your installment and payment plan, registering and carrying out transactions on our platform requires verification, authentication (of transactions) and uploads that need to access information from your phone, including but not limited to device type, make, model, serial number, phone identifier (IMEI), contacts and their metadata, GPS location and network information including IP address and network access information. The purpose in collecting this information is to ensure compliance with regulations, ensure the security of your account on our platform, and guarantee your payment plan matches your requirements, improve our services to you through research and development. By using our services, you particularly consent to using and disseminating your non-personally-identifying data for research purposes.

When we collect personally-identifying information such as above, this is recorded, encrypted and stored on our servers, and are not available to access by unauthorized entities or persons. We do not disclose such information for rent or other commercial purposes (of advertising), other than under the same circumstances that we use and disclose personally-identifying information, as described above. 


From time to time, we may release non-personally-identifying information in the aggregate, e.g., by publishing a report on trends in the usage of our services. We may also disclose personally-identifying information to third-parties in order to be able to provide you with payment and installment plans; lastly, we may provide access to personally-identifying information to partners and government-mandated entities in accordance with applicable laws.


Privacy Policy Changes

We may change this Privacy Policy from time to time at our discretion. We encourage visitors to frequently check this page for any changes to the policy. Your continued use of this site and app will constitute your acceptance of any such change.


Jurisdiction

This Privacy Policy is governed and enforced subject to the laws of the Arab Republic of Egypt.


Logo

Shahry is a digital buy-now-pay-later credit card and wallet. The app offers the ability to buy consumer goods and services in installments over up to 36 months, with no down-payment, and starting at 0% interest / APR.

Contact Us

Facebook Instagram
Phone
15979
Shahry © All rights reserved for Financial Technologies SAE 0